Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED? 93 93% 7  

Rayvacco's Bio and Free Webcam

Real Name:
Ray
Followers:
4890
Birth Date:
April 3, 1996
Age:
21
Sex:
Male
Interested In:
Men, Women, Trans, Couples
Location:
Europe
Last Broadcast:
18 hours, 38 minutes
Language(s):
English
Body Type:
Slim
Smoke / Drink:
no,no
Body Decorations:
Big dick
Pics & Videos:
About Me:

------------------------------------------------------------
Hi, my name is Ray I live in Europe, I do not feel comfortable speaking exactly from which state, but I hope that you understand me, I wanted to say something about myself, so here's something about me, I like to play video games although they take too much time, I usually love more girls but i would have some fun with guys also. I love animals, i love to watch tv shows like game of thrones, the walking dead, south park and many more, same with movies i watched lotss of movies.. my favorite movies are Star Wars, Avengers (all avengers movies) and many more,
------------------------------------------------------------
Feel free to ask random stuff. .Think of tipping like buying somebody a drink ;)
------------------------------------------------------------
More about me!
------------------------------------------------------------
Who is your hero? = All hero's are dead
If you could live anywhere, where would it be? = Germany or Canada
What is your biggest fear? = to hurt people that i like !
What is your favorite family vacation? = far,far away from interner
What would you change about yourself if you could? = nothing
What really makes you angry? = someone hurting ppl around me
What motivates you to work hard? = money and family
What is your favorite thing about your career? = don't have one
What is your biggest complaint about your job? = annoying ppl
What is your proudest accomplishment? = my future boy
What is your boy's proudest accomplishment? = finding out about porn ;)
What is your favorite book to read? = Hobbit, Harry Potter
What makes you laugh the most? = Ppl here
What was the last movie you went to? What did you think? = Ragnarok, funny
What did you want to be when you were small? = Porn start ;)
What does your boys want to be when he/she grows up? = Don't know yet
If you could choose to do anything for a day, what would it be? = Anime and video games
What is your favorite game or sport to watch and play? = Basketball
Would you rather ride a bike, ride a horse, or drive a car? = Drive a bike
What would you sing at Karaoke night? = Don't stop me now
What two radio stations do you listen to in the car the most? = non
Which would you rather do: wash dishes, mow the lawn, clean the bathroom, or vacuum the house? = vacuum the house
If you could hire someone to help you, would it be with cleaning, cooking, or yard work? = Cleaning
If you could only eat one meal for the rest of your life, what would it be? = Somebody touched my spaget ~!
Who is your favorite author? = don't have one

------------------------------------------------------------
I'm gonna write more about myself when i get more time for that...
------------------------------------------------------------
Pls respect my privacy, im here cuz of u ppl... and if u use my profile for no good.. im gona need to leave this place for good if someone that i know see me here thanks
Any UNAUTHORIZED use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form or in a forum now or in the future is NOT permissible without my expressed written consent. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. either monetarily or socially) from the use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form my profile is a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action
------------------------------------------------------------



Wish List:

If u want to buy me something for Christmas msg me in tip note :)